Contact

Voorzitter:
Marcel Verkerk
06-51173444
voorzitter@vv-compaen.nl

Vice voorzitter:
Fred de Jong
dejong@upcmail.nl

Secretaris:
Sabine Rummens
ss.h.rummens@gmail.com

Penningmeester: 
Paul van Tol
penningmeester@vv-compaen.nl

Jeugd commissie
vacantie

Technische commissie:
HannaVlap
hannavlap_94@live.nl

Ledenadministratie:
Rita de Jong
f.jong26@upcmail.nl

Competitiecoördinatie aspiranten en coaching:
Willy Hoogland
Tel: 075- 684 5613
willy@wepses.nl

Aspiranten technisch coördinator:
Sabine Rummens
Tel: 075- 684 1641
S.H.Rummens@uva.nl

CMV coördinatie:
Marike Okx
06-4201 1868

 

Recreanten:
Lex Buskens
a.buskens@planet.nl

Post:

Secretariaat V.V. Compaen, De Hoper 138, 1511HP, OOSTZAAN